Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theresa Muchewicz

Theresa Muchewicz

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Muchewicz
"My family has been clients of Kim Smatana Office at State Farm for years! Staff is extremely knowledgeable & helpful when we call. Beth Soha does an awesome job with quotes and works well with family/friends when I refer them to that office. Thank you to Kim & her whole staff!! You guys are awesome!!"
Profile photo of rick chizmar

rick chizmar

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rick chizmar
"I've had Kim for quite some time and great service and always a pleasure to deal with,thanks"
Profile photo of General Mail Account SmartChoice

General Mail Account SmartChoice

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by General Mail Account SmartChoice
"We have been a customer of Kim Smatana State Farm since 2010. From the very beginning of our relationship, Kim, Beth, and the rest have been helpful beyond expectation. Our small business requires a lot of insurance bonds and certificates of liability. The team is responsive, knowledgeable, and gets us documents in a timely fashion. They take the time to review our auto and general liability policies. It's nice dealing with an office that knows their customer. This is what makes folks like us stay loyal to the brand. Thank you to Kim and the whole team."
Profile photo of Joey Poldruhi

Joey Poldruhi

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Poldruhi
"I'd rather not say how long Kim has been my insurance agent. She has been fantastic and helped me with all kinds of insurance from my Harley to my Kicks to my homes and renters insurance. There is no need to look anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Richard Pollock

Richard Pollock

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pollock
"I have been with Kimberly’s office for over 25 years. Everyone has been pleasant and helpful whenever I have called. I had a car for many years that I only drove in the summer. I never had an issue when I would call to suspend my insurance in the winter and then start it back up in the spring. Kimberly and her staff made the process painless!"
Profile photo of Tracey N

Tracey N

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey N
"We have been with Kimberly for over 25 years. She and her team have been great- excellent customer service, always available to answer questions and helpful understanding what coverage we need. But I was hugely impressed when we built a home in Florida and I needed insurance to close on my new home. I called a State Farm agent there and couldn’t get what I needed- for weeks. I was told progressive had dropped people and they were busy signing them up- excuse me? I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 25 years. I was frantic! I called Kimberly. She immediately took my call. She put me on a 3 way call with a different State Farm office, explained my situation and within an hour I had my insurance. That is incredible service. My husband had said while I was dialing, “She can’t help us in Florida”. The heck she couldn’t! This is what good customer service is about! So impressed! State Farm should give her an award. Thanks Kimberly!!!"
Profile photo of anthony kuchar

anthony kuchar

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anthony kuchar
"I Have known Kimberly and done business with her for 28 years. She has not only been an excellent insurance agent but a True friend. I have been very happy with her service as well as the service from state farm insurance. She Truly cares about people and always goes the extra mile to make sure her clients are satisfied. A few years ago i had a problem with paint damage do to something getting on the paint of my 26 year old BMW. The cost to fix this properly was well above the normal. Kimberly went to bat for me and after working her way through three different supervisors Kimberly got them to agree to pay to have my classic BMW restored to its original condition. After knowing Kim for 28 years, I have found not only is she the very best insurance agent you could have but she is also one of the Finest People i have ever met. I recommend her Highly."
Profile photo of Kelly Pickering

Kelly Pickering

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pickering
"I have been with Kim's agency for almost 30 years. Her office runs with the utmost professionalism and at the same time make you feel like you are their only clients. They always will have your best interest in mind when it comes to protecting your family in every aspect. Whether it's car, home, personal article, or most importantly life insurance, they will always make sure that those unforeseeable future events will be covered to protect you and your family"
Profile photo of Robert Algeri

Robert Algeri

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Algeri
"I have been with Kim Smatana's State Farm office for years and I have never had better service and value from an insurance agent. Her entire office staff has gone above and beyond several times. I regularly shop around to make sure I'm getting the most value for the money. No other agent or company has ever come close to the price or service i get from Kim and her team..."
Profile photo of Gary Phillips

Gary Phillips

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Phillips
"I was looking for insurance for my camper and the quote came back as quite a bit higher than I expected. After talking to Kim and Beth, they contacted the the necessary people and worked to get it corrected. Beth was great in working to get the issue resolved. I would definitely recommend Kim Smatana State Farm. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Beverly Richards

Beverly Richards

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Richards
"Kim, Beth and the entire office team are always a pleasure to work with they make you feel like family ."
Profile photo of Steven Polasko

Steven Polasko

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Polasko
"Kim always has her customers best interests at heart. She goes above and beyond to get your business done. Want a good agent, call Kim Smatana!"
Profile photo of Salvatore Merolla

Salvatore Merolla

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Merolla
"Kim has been nothing short of amazing since I made the decision to switch from another carrier. Her team (Beth in particular) has been extremely responsive and very fair to work with. With multiple policies, a blended household, and a young driver we couldn't be happier with our premium - especially compared to others in the industry as well as other SF Agencies."
Profile photo of jeff moncrief

jeff moncrief

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jeff moncrief
"Kim has been my agent for 18 years. She has always been professional, honest, and genuine."
Profile photo of Michael Von Duhn

Michael Von Duhn

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Von Duhn
"Kim and her team helped me through a very difficult situation with my neighbor and his rotten tree. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Brian Polomsky

Brian Polomsky

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Polomsky
"Kim did a great job!! Saved me lots of money!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Pinner

Stacy Pinner

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Pinner
"Beth has ALWAYS done a superb job helping me navigate my insurance needs especially during a crisis (water leak, 4 car accident) and during my day to day (divorce, address changes, policy reviews, renting). She is on top of everything, listens to my needs, answers my questions, gives me suggestions to think about, is quick to respond, friendly, competent, etc. Highly recommend this State Farm office because of Beth's great customer service, knowledgeable / experience, and her example of "Being A Good Neighbor". I would definitely recommend State Farm if they continue to employ and support folks like Beth. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Carolyn Fellows

Carolyn Fellows

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Fellows
"Kim Smatana’s team is excellent. Best insurance company to be with is State Farm. Rates are great, staff always answers my questions. This State Farm team is like my Family to me."
Profile photo of Lee Baskey

Lee Baskey

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Baskey
"Been a client of Kim Smatana and her team for over 20 years. They are incredibly responsive and helpful; always there to answer questions or help with a problem. Great team!"
Profile photo of Victoria Green

Victoria Green

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Green
"I have been with State Farm for about 30 year's. They have our cars and our house 🏡. They are the best. Kim is the one I always talk to when I need to talk to her."
Profile photo of Owla Ali

Owla Ali

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Owla Ali
"It's good insurance for car"
Profile photo of Jacob Singleton

Jacob Singleton

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Singleton
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"State Farm was there for my family when something bad happened. I will always be grateful. State Farm is always there!!!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Lechko

Lawrence Lechko

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Lechko
"I have known Kim for 30 + years. always great service. state farm is always competitive rates"
Profile photo of Rob Rutherford

Rob Rutherford

January 19, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Rob Rutherford
"Need to be more affordable"